What it does
Closed ticket channels are emptied and used for the next ticket instead of being deleted.
Steps
- Open Tickets and scroll to Reuse ticket channels.
- Tick Reuse closed ticket channels and press Save.
Good to know
- Works only if closed ticket channels are deleted. Up to 10 free channels are kept.
- Discord allows only 2 renames per channel in 10 minutes. If a channel can't be renamed yet, Doorman simply creates a new one.
- Channels with more than 200 messages are deleted as before.